ABOUT TANDEM PRODUCTIONS

Since opening its doors in 1999, TANDEM has established itself as a leading provider of quality drama television productions that have garnered nominations and awards such as Golden Globes® and Primetime Emmys®.

The end of 2011 marked a new chapter in TANDEM’s history with STUDIOCANAL taking a majority stake in the company. This enabled TANDEM to strengthen its one-hour series strategy, leading to TANDEM’s production of the one-hour procedural crime series, Crossing Lines andone-hour drama series, Spotless, a CANAL+ Création Originale.

TANDEM develops, finances and produces primetime programs for the worldwide market, exclusively distributed by STUDIOCANAL. Emmy® & Gemini Award-winning and Golden Globe®-nominated, The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End, adapted from the novels of internationally bestselling author Ken Follett, are just two examples of TANDEM’s award-winning and critically acclaimed productions. Current key development projects at the company include Brazza, a series that TANDEM is joining forces with Idris Elba’s production company, Green Door Pictures and with Havas Media’s Save Ferris Entertainment, as well as Take Two, a two-hander procedural P.I. series created by Andrew Marlowe and Terri Edda Miller.

TANDEM Productions based in Munich, Germany, was founded by CEO Rola Bauer and Managing Director Tim Halkin, both company Partners. Jonas Bauer became a partner in the company in 2007. 

 

 

 

Management

Partner/Managing Director Tim Halkin Partner/Managing Director Tim Halkin

Tim Halkin

Partner/Managing Director

info@tandempro.tv
Partner Jonas Bauer Partner Jonas Bauer

Jonas Bauer

Partner

jonas.bauer@tandempro.tv
Executive Assistant to Tim Halkin Angela Bachhuber Executive Assistant to Tim Halkin Angela Bachhuber

Angela Bachhuber

Executive Assistant to Tim Halkin

angela.bachhuber@tandempro.tv
Executive Assistant to Jonas Bauer Marjam Khatami Executive Assistant to Jonas Bauer Marjam Khatami

Marjam Khatami

Executive Assistant to Jonas Bauer

marjam.khatami@tandempro.tv

Development

Director of Development Margaret Schatzel Director of Development Margaret Schatzel

Margaret Schatzel

Director of Development

margaret.schatzel@tandempro.tv
Development Coordinator Portia Rainey Development Coordinator Portia Rainey

Portia Rainey

Development Coordinator

portia.rainey@tandempro.tv

Production

Production Executive Marina Dodlek Production Executive Marina Dodlek

Marina Dodlek

Production Executive

marina.dodlek@tandempro.tv
Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle

Marcos Eberle

Deliveries & Logistic Manager

marcos.eberle@tandempro.tv

Legal & Business Affairs

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke

Matthias Nitschke

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs

matthias.nitschke@tandempro.tv
Business & Legal Affairs Director Christoph Deibler Business & Legal Affairs Director Christoph Deibler

Christoph Deibler

Business & Legal Affairs Director

christoph.deibler@tandempro.tv
Manager Legal & Business Affairs Jana Laubrock Manager Legal & Business Affairs Jana Laubrock

Jana Laubrock

Manager Legal & Business Affairs

jana.laubrock@tandempro.tv

Finance

Vice President Finance Nicolas Loock Vice President Finance Nicolas Loock

Nicolas Loock

Vice President Finance

nicolas.loock@tandempro.tv
Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel

Ralf Klüppel

Corporate Finance Director

ralf.klueppel@tandempro.tv
Production Finance Director Marion Ramier Production Finance Director Marion Ramier

Marion Ramier

Production Finance Director

marion.ramier@tandempro.tv
Management Accountant Michaela Kowal Management Accountant Michaela Kowal

Michaela Kowal

Management Accountant

michaela.kowal@tandempro.tv
© TANDEM PRODUCTIONS 2017 All Rights Reserved. Legal Notice & Privacy