Management

Managing Director & SVP European Languages Series Nicolas Loock Managing Director & SVP European Languages Series Nicolas Loock

Nicolas Loock

Managing Director & SVP European Languages Series

nicolas.loock@studiocanaltv.com
Executive Assistant to Nicolas Loock Angela Bachhuber Executive Assistant to Nicolas Loock Angela Bachhuber

Angela Bachhuber

Executive Assistant to Nicolas Loock

angela.bachhuber@studiocanaltv.com

Production

Development Executive German & International Projects Elisabeth Hergt Development Executive German & International Projects Elisabeth Hergt

Elisabeth Hergt

Development Executive German & International Projects

elisabeth.hergt@studiocanaltv.com
Associate Producer Marina Dodlek Associate Producer Marina Dodlek

Marina Dodlek

Associate Producer

marina.dodlek@studiocanaltv.com
Production Executive Sandra Munivrana Production Executive Sandra Munivrana

Sandra Munivrana

Production Executive

sandra.munivrana@studiocanaltv.com
Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle Deliveries & Logistic Manager Marcos Eberle

Marcos Eberle

Deliveries & Logistic Manager

marcos.eberle@studiocanaltv.com

Legal & Business Affairs

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs Matthias Nitschke

Matthias Nitschke

Senior Vice President Business & Legal Affairs

matthias.nitschke@studiocanaltv.com
Business & Legal Affairs Director Christoph Deibler Business & Legal Affairs Director Christoph Deibler

Christoph Deibler

Business & Legal Affairs Director

christoph.deibler@studiocanaltv.com

Finance

Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel Corporate Finance Director Ralf Klüppel

Ralf Klüppel

Corporate Finance Director

ralf.klueppel@studiocanaltv.com
Production Finance Director Marion Ramier Production Finance Director Marion Ramier

Marion Ramier

Production Finance Director

marion.ramier@studiocanaltv.com

Production & Deliveries

ABOUT TANDEM PRODUCTIONS

Since opening its doors in 1999, TANDEM has established itself as a leading provider of quality drama television productions that have garnered nominations and awards such as Golden Globes® and Primetime Emmys®.

The end of 2011 marked a new chapter in TANDEM’s history with STUDIOCANAL taking a majority stake in the company. This enabled TANDEM to strengthen its one-hour series strategy, leading to TANDEM’s production of the one-hour procedural crime series, Crossing Lines and one-hour drama series, Spotless, a CANAL+ Création Originale

In 2020 STUDIOCANAL bought the remaining shares and now owns 100% of the company.    It plans to use the acquisition to drive expansion of its global TV production and distribution business. STUDIOCANAL is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the CANAL+ group, which is owned by Vivendi. It is a leading European player in the production and distribution of feature films and TV series. The company operates in all three major European markets (France, the UK and Germany) as well as in Australia and New Zealand.

TANDEM develops, finances and produces primetime programs for the worldwide market, exclusively distributed by STUDIOCANAL.

 

 

© TANDEM PRODUCTIONS 2021 All Rights Reserved.

Legal Notice & Privacy Data protection declaration